Qigong Fusion Flow - Mondays 10am Eastern/4pm CET

COVID has marked 2020 with change & instability. To support you, this grounding and stabilising 10 week yoga journey has been designed to help you gain clarity, courage, direction from the ancient wisdom from Yoga philosophy (Yamas & Niyamas) so you can live, work and feel your best.

Each livestream class follows the following structure:
- Welcome community check-in & introduction to the theme for the week from Yoga Philosophy
- Fusion flow practice that incorporates Vinyasa flow, Qigong, Mudra, Pranayama etc. to ease into your body
- Guided meditation to settle the fluctuations of your mind
- Closing circle with short intro on self-care practice for the week

Each week you will acquire wisdom from one of the Yamas & Niyamas. Your journey of reflection and change begins on Autumn equinox (22/9) and ends as autumn wanes towards winter (24/11)
- Ahimsa ('Align with you')
- Satya ('Live your Truth')
- Asteya ('Steal like an Artist')
- Brahmacharya ('Effort with Ease')
- Aparigraha ('Soften your grip')
- Saucha ('Purify your mind')
- Santosha ('All already is')
- Tapas ('Fuel your fire')
- Svadhyaya ('Examine within')
- Isvara Pranidhana ('Surrender to Bliss')

Class is streamed live at the following times and is available as a recording afterwards (for 1 week after) if you cannot attend
10AM New York, Guyana, Toronto
4PM CET (Italy, Denmark)
5PM Finland
6PM Dubai
730PM Pune
10PM Singapore

Time zone: GMT+2
Day of the week : Tuesday
Start time (00:00 am/pm): 16:00
Duration: 60
Activity Type:
Yoga
Pilates
Meditation
Sculpting and Toning
Prenatal Workout
Postnatal Workout
Stretching & Relaxing
Cardio/Aerobics
Functional Training
Dance
Mindfulness
Martial Arts
Crossfit
Language:
English
Spanish
French
Italian
Dutch
Hebrew
Portuguese
Russian
German
Polish
Greek
Czech
Arabic
Chinese

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.