Vinyasa Flow Group Class / Fridays/ 7am PT, 10am ET, 15pm UK

Abigail will guide you through a strengthening and meditative Vinyasa Flow. Attention is given to your alignment and breath whilst discovering your own inner curiosities and energies. You will be aware of your endurance and your personal physical strengths. This class is an all-levels yoga class. Whether it’s your first day on the mat or you are a more advanced in your practice; expect to build heat and sweat! There is always time for a nice juicy deep pose and a restful Savasana at the end of class. Feel inspired and surrender.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qwA_TQT6upc&feature=youtu.be

Time zone: PST
Day of the week : Friday
Start time (00:00 am/pm): 07:00 am
Duration: 1 hour
Activity Type:
Yoga
Pilates
Meditation
Sculpting and Toning
Prenatal Workout
Postnatal Workout
Stretching & Relaxing
Cardio/Aerobics
Functional Training
Dance
Mindfulness
Martial Arts
Crossfit
Language:
English
Spanish
French
Italian
Dutch
Hebrew
Portuguese
Russian
German
Polish
Greek
Czech
Arabic
Chinese

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.