Vinyasa flow - CET 8am / GMT 7am / AEDT 6pm

Link the breath with your movement to find balance in and out of the mat.
Join me in class to deepen your practice through mindfulness and breath work. I will guide you through an integrative Yoga flow of strength and flexibility to achieve body awareness and pose stability. All levels are welcome!

Feel free to contact me for inquiries and concerns.
Be your best self with passion & purpose, Namaste.

Time zone: Philippines (GMT+8)
Day of the week : Monday
Start time (00:00 am/pm): 3pm (CET 8am / GMT 7am / AEDT 6pm)
Duration: 1 hour
Video chat link: Link will be provided once booking is confirmed
Activity Type:
Yoga
Pilates
Meditation
Sculpting and Toning
Prenatal Workout
Postnatal Workout
Stretching & Relaxing
Cardio/Aerobics
Functional Training
Dance
Mindfulness
Martial Arts
Crossfit
Language:
English
Spanish
French
Italian
Dutch
Hebrew
Portuguese
Russian
German
Polish
Greek
Czech
Arabic
Chinese

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.