Saturday Open Space ✨ SOS ✨ 4 Weeks Program

Welcome to our 4 weeks program of Saturday Open Space

Each meeting has a theme and will be 90 min long.
Each session starts with a Meditation and Gentle Stretch.

Then the floor is open for sharing and discussion based around the theme. This will be guided with questions, inquiry and is a safe space for you listen, reflect and to share from the heart, authentically and from your experiences.

Your presence is a present.

  • We do these meetings so you can continue the journey of healing and transformation and we hope you dedicate this time for YOU. Taking care of your 4 dimensions ✨

  • When? It’s going to be every Saturday at 5pm GMT | 7pm Israel | 12pm NYC | 9am California

  • The next month: We start on Feb 6th, then Feb 13, Feb 20 and Feb 27.

  • How much? 30$ for the whole month, for all meetings.

We are excited to share the journey together with you!

Always with LOVE,
Inner Healer

Time zone: GMT
Video chat link: Link will send after Sign-up
Activity Type:
Yoga
Pilates
Meditation
Sculpting and Toning
Prenatal Workout
Postnatal Workout
Stretching & Relaxing
Cardio/Aerobics
Functional Training
Dance
Mindfulness
Martial Arts
Crossfit
Language:
English
Spanish
French
Italian
Dutch
Hebrew
Portuguese
Russian
German
Polish
Greek
Czech
Arabic
Chinese

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.